some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortages of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that thinking about the future aspect of your choices is something that consider essential. While it is a commonly held belfie that accepting a situation that have lack of money and unstitfay job is good thing. There is also an argument that opposite this idea by saying we need to find ways to improve the situations. This essay will analyses this topic from both points of view and than I will express my opinion on one hand, the society believe is better to accept a difficult situation rather staying at home. In other words, a member of the family staying in the house will cues problems because he will feel like filer in the societies. In addition, any sores of money will consider something good to poor families. For example, 100, yen will benefit a lot of people in Japan. on the other hand, most of the humans in the world need to improvement that will change their lives. It is possible to say that, any jobs in the world has steps that gets you from a level to another level, so knowing steps and the reqwrilment will help to reach a good situation. In conclusion, There are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that commonly in garnal need to find ways to improve lives, and turning a bad situation to a better one. Moreover, do not accept something that you consider is low level for you.