In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions)

There is increasing in the number of disappearing of animals and herbage in a large number of countries. by the incorrect place for growth or the random killing There is many reasons of decline of animals and herbs but one of the main reason a lot of classification of animals and flowers they do not find a suitable climate for growth and increasing.for instead, The lavender flowers its plant raise in a dry and hot deserts which mean hot weather and can not grow up in cold weather, some of the farmer decided to planting lavender or other plants without ensure which the situation fit for their. secondly, when engage of the second Main reason which focus on the animals, Some animals increasing with less range we can describe this kind by rare variety, however, some of the people visit for the forest and try to kill these kinds to eat. like deers, some people travel to the desert to kill deers to eat. I think the government especially the Agriculture and Environment Authority must put a many of policies and rules for the correct surroundings for animals and plans and donot allow killing the animals, especially the rare variety like deer and other kinds around the world In conclusion, there is decreasing in many animals and plants in a large number of countries, the basic causes of that are the unsuitable surroundings and the irregular killing. so the peaceful solution to this issue inserting rules and policies.