Some people believe charity organisations should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others against it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is no deyning the fact that charity orgnazions has become a huge part of helping people there is no deyning the fact that charity orgnazions has doing a huge part of helping people to thire countries, while otherr others belive blelive they should help out side of their regoin religion, i will discuss both view and give my opinion on one hand, chartiy organisations has doing alot to help pepole of their country, for instance giving them food or providing them with home and do thems some groseries, in other words they are helping their community they live in by doing alot and these are some examples of doing that and secondly the fouces focus more on the people of their country more and knowing what they need on daily basis as its diffrenet from culture to onther another. on the second hand, some people beleive that they do more outside of thire countrys and providing help on interniaional basis, i posonally think its good thing but only if they already took care of their homless homes of their own countrys countries, for instance the couldnt help out side of their countrys country's unless they finsih their problem first and help the homlees by getting them food or job and if they could do this the homless could be even part of community and do alot of things if they invest in it. in conclusion, after disscussing both view and shows what occur to me, i strongly beleive that charaity orgnazison should only provide help of their own unless they already do that they could help out side people.