Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

ome countries have people who don't know how to read and write and the government should help them,it's argued that the government should spend money to teach them while others do not, in this essay I give my opinion and discuss both views, even though I think it's a good step for teaching the illiterate. to begin with, I believe that teaching adults could be more beneficial to the government on different basis for instance,after they teach them they could be more useful for the human labour, for example, if there is a shortage of human resources they could do much help after they teaching them, and also i think some of them are unemployment which leads to being more burden on the government if they teaching them, and they could be part of the community that they in, also change their life standard. on the other hand, people who have an education and move from layer to ther have to develop different skills which open them a different opportunity and better jobs if they were are still illiterate, for example, teaching seniors requires the person to know read and write which important to know about. in conclusion, I believe that the government should be teaching the illiterate due for a lot of reasons that i mention and some of it does not occur to me right now so, in my opinion, I agree with the second opinion and get used to it