arge companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

In recent years, the crucial impact of the gap between top executives and regular employees has become a subject of debate. While it is understandable that CEOs and executives deserve to receive higher salaries due to their responsibilities, abilities and the significant thing which is the pressure they face. I believe that the earnings of other employees should not be overlooked, especially in large corporations where success depends on the contributions of the entire workforce. On the other hand, CEOs and executives are responsible for making strategic decisions that essentially can impact the future of a company. Offering them high salaries can serve more motivation and reward for their leadership,expertise and experience. Nonetheless, I strongly presume that the contribution of regular employees is equally important and should be fairly recognized. In conclusion, while higher salaries for CEOs and executives can be justified to some extent, I believe that balanced compensation for all employees is essential. Companies should reward talent and hard work at all levels to promote long-term employee satisfaction.