In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, the medical care should be free and supplied by the government is a widely debated point. Although some people believe that free service can leads to overload hospitals, this writer agrees that costless medical treatment should be applied due to the equality and enhancing the society's health. It is vital to understand that a person have the rights to have a free medical treatment. This is because everyone is equal, as the rules are set to make sure that the citizens are being treated equally, people are all have the chance to protect their health for free. Using this rule as the reason, humans can protect their health more frequently and costlessly. For instance, in Canada, people, which contains everyone from a homeless guy to a worker, can access to the hospital and have the medicines without paying any money. Another significant factor is free medical care can strengthen the social health. Due to the fact that if a person is healthy, the chance of disease in society will be decreased, all it needs is very simple: take care of all the citizens health by optimizing the cost of medical treatment for everyone to gain easily. What the government can do? They just simplify the task by making the medical services to become costless, leading the higher health platform of the city. Thus, free medical treatment can avoid the chance of spraying the disease. However, some people said that make the medical care be free can leads to the phenomena of overload hospitals. This belief is base on the fact that some countries had tried the method of free accessing medical services and as a result, their hospital were full of patients and they could not rescue the people who were on the emergency situations. They can be right in a extent, but if the government spent more money for the medical services, this problems would be solved simply and conveniently. Although free treatments of medical can leads to some disadvantages but its benefits are too good to deny. In conclusion, despite making the results of overload hospitals in some countries, free medical care is required due to the equality of humans and the benefit of upgrading social health. If the method of supplying free medical treatment could be held, the society would be developed into a better form, which can make the life of the citizens become truly comprehensive.