Every year several languages die out. Some think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion .

It is thought by some people that our life will be easier if a number of language in the world are decrease because many languages are disappear and they don't think that is nescessary. In my opinion, I believe there are a few languages are easier in communication to people around the world while, there are some drawbacks of language missing. It is undeniable that life will be easier in communication if our world have a few language because everybody in the world can express what they would like to say and people will understand. This is an advantage especially for leadership of each countries, It would be able to communicate and encourage macroeconomy of their country such as exporting or negotiation between developed country due to decreasing of barrier in language. On the other hand, there are some obviously downsides of decreasing of language in the world. Firstly, lose a job in some occupations such as, interpreter who do language translation, so, it is mainly impact to people who work in this career. Secondly, In tourism field, many tourist who love to travel to enjoy traditional culture and language. Therefore, if some traditional are missing that resulting in the number of tourist migh decrease and also affect to economic of the country which has mainly source of income from tourism. In conclusion, A few of language are easier in communication among the nations, however, it lead to losing job in some careers who work with language and decreasing tourist.