E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using e-mail outweigh the advantages?

There is no denying the fact that E-mail has a huge impact in these days. While it is a commonly held belief that many people agree that E-mail has made our life easier, there is also an argument that E-mail affects our daily life communication. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, E-mails developed to send messages from any place in the world. in other words. you can send messages from Saudi Arabia to your friends and your loved ones in the USA with one click. In addition, you can also receive e-mails from around the world. For example.receiving E-mails about your job in another country. On the other hand. it might be negative for others that don't know how to use it. It is also possible to say that a lot of scammers use e-mails to hack your device. Moreover,it shows e-mails have made conversations awkward and social skills are invisible nowdays. For instance. people who send a lot of emails are most likely to be bad at talking in real life which is not practical these days. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however.I tend to believe that emails have a really huge impact these days and i think the advantages by far outweigh the disadvantages.