All nations on the planet have a responsibility to lessen the greenhouse gases that they emit. Although this can be very difficult for developing countries, they also need to make significant reductions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that people should pay attention to the greenhouse emissions, despite that it could be hard for the modern countries. While it is a commonly held belief that nations should take proactive steps in order to decrease the emissions, there is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that gases toxins have a significant impact to our planet. To begin with, one of the main harmful effect of these toxins is deforestration. In other words, the photosynthesis process for the trees will be incompelete. In addition, they are considered as air pollutants and will decrease the quality of the air. For example, the United State of America have started to replace the old fuel cars with an electric cars. Another point to consider, factories in the developing counntries could set an approach to be enviroment environmental friendly factories. For instance, produce less carbon dioxide. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that everyone have the responsibility to save our planet, not only for ourself but also for our future.