In many countries, an increase in crime rate has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, the crime rate have risen sigificantly in lot of countries there was a doubt that it was because of the violent images on the ditgital and electroic divaces divorces. In my opinion i slightly agree with this statement but a think there is another major that cause this problem. In this easy i will give my opinion and explain more also give examples. First of all, i believe that the main cause in the high percenntage in crimes which it is upiqotis problem that we are facing all of it because of the electronic divaces. In fact, you might ot be able to control the childre to do not wach violence staff because it is all over the enternet so when the play a combat game and which a harrible video that may give them a motivation to do a crime even they just wach a film tohat opersdet a crimnal and the way of doing a illegal things. Therefor, due to the violent bad aflunser in social media the crime ratio have been soured because of the motivation they provided. In addition, i believe that the increase in crime it is because of the violence in modern divacss that affect the youth brain and causes a severe problem like anger issue not only annger issues but also they can not control them self. As a result they will not see the wrong thing because the social media has shown that is normel and there is not a csupcnuqes of doing this. In conclusion, i believe that that it is true the violent bassed in the nnew technology has a big ampact but we can not just blame them the parennts should be rospancable and look after thier kids also it may be the country falut they should banded.