Some companies prefer people to work in the office, while others facilitate their employees to work from home. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Even though few facilities offers employees to work from home,other employers prefer their staff come to companies to perform their work.In this essay I will explore the benefits of working from home as well as, coming to office. Firstly, the benefits of working from home is saving of time and money, such as travel from home to company will take a few hours due to heavy traffic, and also, the people can save money using of fuels that they travel with motor bike or car. Moreover, it helps of controlling pollution due to not using the vehicle. Additionally, the employees have some time to spend time with their family and friends.Sometimes being at home and doing the work help them to learn about new technology and critical thinking as as well as trouble shooting. Moreover, there are many women's struggle to grow their children with out baby sitter, this work from home is more effective, therefore they can look after the kids simultaneously, they can perform their work too. Secondly, the facilities prefer the employers to present in the work place also benefits in a different way, such as the boss can watch the employers work performance,and interact with them face to face. As a result,it avoids delaying in their job and assist to complete their task ion time. Furthermore, it can develop team work and social bonding, especially those who feel lonely at home; such as the bachelors from other country dose not like to be at home alone and do their work. Moreover, newly appointed employee does not aware of the work completely, they may hesitate to ask for assistance, it can cause delay or incomplete perform in their task. In my opinion, it is always benefits on both sides, it is still belongs to the individual to decide which is suit for their current situation and family back grounds. In conclusion, the company will consider the employees preference and allocate them according to that if it is acceptable for the company's benefit.