Some families think the best way to take care of their aging parents is to care for them at home. Others believe that it is better for their parents to live in a special home for the elderly. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some families believe the best way of taking care of their older parents that they should live with them in the same house, while others opposes this opinion. In this essay, I will discuss both points of views and give my opinion. On one hand, the majority of elderly people have special needs like they have to eat certain type of food or the need to administer medication as a daily basis and this could be done by their families as the best way. In addition, the community believes that keeping our parents under our supervision is a part from the family's responsibility. Furthermore, younger children could learn moral lessons from their grandparents while living with them. On the other hand, firstly, some of the population are saying that the nurses and doctors in the special houses are well educated when dealing with ill older people. Additionally, some sons are living a busy lifestyle. For example, younger people are recently working more than one job or working and studying at the same time and they do not have the enough time for their fathers and mothers. Another point to consider, if someone is planning to get married and his partner is not preferring to live with his parents which will leads them to transfer the elderly to a special home. In conclusion, taking care of our elderly could face some significant chanllenges but families should find the right balance. Moreover, there is no doubt that we love our family and we took the support from them when we were younger.