In the future all cars, uses and trucks will be dirverless. This only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advatages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, technology has been growing rapidly. Many believe all cars and trucks would be driverless in future. This essay will dicuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this view before presenting my own Opinion. To begin with, history has proven that every new technologies has brought enormous benefits in people's life. Similarely, this advanced feature of travelling without drivers will bring some positive benefites such as, People can releax, talk or spend time with family and friends, while commuting. They can even entertainment themeselves while travelling. On the other hand, travel with driveless vehicles may offer some limitations. It brings trust issue on technology. For instance, individual can not travel peacefully, as any wrong movement of a car can cause serious Consequences. People feel Confident when they drive a car by their own. Additionally, there are less chance of happening accidents because humans not only follow rules but also use their judgments, while driving. Personally, I believe that automatic running cars present several advantages like providing a rest, relief, entertainment while travelling, but it also offers disadvantages which may take Individual's life or lifetime injuries. In conclusion, although driverless Vehicles make person's life Convenient, the advantages can not outweigh the disadvantages, as any minor mistake Can Cause drastic change in any individual's entire life.