Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family thant eating out in restaurants or canteens. do you agree or disagree?

The several humans believes, preparing and having food at house is healthier than eating in deserts and bistros.I strongly agree the home food is better than outside. Firstly, Making food at home is hygienic; we use fresh vegetables and oils instead of old and used oils. The home food we prepare as how our family members like such as low salt, less spicy due to the health issues. For instance, the family member with hypertension should take less salt in their food, the item what prepare at home exactly make how the person want it. The individual with high cholesterol,to be strict with oil and fat intake, in that case they can produce less oil and low fat diet. Moreover, by doing this they will sustain healthy life. Secondly, the children or adults experience some allergic reaction to soecific food items like sea food, peanuts and dairy items. Making food at home helps to avoid that kind of problem; so the kids will not get sickness due to the food.The person with diabetes mellitus need to avoid sugary,and high carbohydrate beverages; some of the places the coffee is mixed with extra sugar and cool drinks are added with sugar, this can be avoided if they drink at home, they can use limited sugar.Despite of cooking and eating at home is beneficial, sometime society prefer to go and enjoy free time at restaurants due to,having fun with their friends and sometimes feel lazy to prepare at home,and also experience tired after long working hours. In conclusion, although there are lot of benefits making nutritious food at home, community still interested of buying fast food from outside to Keep themselves stress free and providing company to their friends.