Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family thant eating out in restaurants or canteens. do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that eating a home-made food is ought to be the best option instead of having a meal outside. While at certain extent this trend could provides various food options, I will argue that the food prepared at house would be way mare potent. There is no doubt that restaurant serves many dishes to eat. Since womans have limited time to cook food, because they have to do other household jobs such as take care of their children and washing of cloths, they do not have much time to prepare it including searching a new ways to cook new dishes. Therefore, going outside paves the way towards to opot this trend. There have been multiple instance that have proved that in upper class families, massess offen go out either for breakfast or for lunch. However, going out for food could be costlier, if at the Contemporary era, whole family go for lunch at 5 star hotel, it would cost $ 1000 which is equal to the two months grocery for a whole family. Another factar is the healthy diet. As the food prepared at home is not only hygiene but also contains essential nutrients which are required for the body development; therefore, by this way family could get a balanced diet. For example, a study was conducted in "Oxford University" where it found that children who eats homemade food are more healthier then those who prefer to eat in canteen. In conclusion, despite the fact that restaurant provides more options for eating, I personaly opine that food cooked at home is way more potent option as it not only pocket friendly but also provides nutrions nutrition to body.