whether or not government money should be used for space exploration or public facilities

whether or not government money should be used for space exploration or public facilities. In the contemporary, while advanced technology can be invented through space exploration projects, the reduction of less discrimination within society as well as upgradation of infrastructure are a benefit if the government invests in social services. This essay will point out why government should spend their money on social services instead of space explorations One of the potential reasons for the question why money should be used for social services is the degradation of social injustice. Having spent money for public services can ameliorate both education and health systems, it acts as the way to help less privileged families have opportunities to access the fundamental necessity. This can help them to not encounter illiteracy or precarious illnesses, synonymous with having more chances to have a better life. Therefore the improvement of less privileged people moves in tandem with the decrease of social injustice. In contrast, advocates of money should be paid for space exploration though that it can act as the consitive for scientists to develop more cutting-edge inventions. By investing a vast amount of money for space exploration, people would create many useful technologies which can later be adopted for regular basic. Take GPS as an example, which is the primary reason for space exploration, but it is widely used by many companies and governments in modern life. Therefore, by investing in space manufacture, people run a higher risk of inventing new modern equipment which plays an important role in daily life. In my opinion, what makes public services investment particularly reasonable is the enhancement of infrastructure. Simply put, having spent so much money on public services, authorities can be able to upgrade their public facilities such as transport systems or Sewage and waste disposal systems, needless to say, it would handle society problems and flourish the citizen’s lives. In conclusion, even though space exploration can bring back many benefits regarding advanced technologies, there is no doubt that the reduction of injustice within society and the improvement of standard life through better infrastructure are more paramount important. Ultimately, Government should balance the money investment on both fields as the way to have a holistic development.