Many people nowadays spend a large of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

While globalisation quickly enhances technology and innovation, the youth addict to seamlessly scoll on social medias in their smartphones all the whole days. Techonlogy bring both of positive and negative for society. This argument leads to a debate: is it good or not, which people still spend free time on their smartphones? In the following paragraphs, I will explain both views. In terms of drawbacks, uses of smartphones affect users' physical health impacts such as eye issues or office syndrome. When consumers spend prolonged times on phones, It will affect on their wrong postures and eyes that be reflected by blue light from phones. For example, my cousin, a high school student, he always play games on his phone, then he need to wear a glasses and take some back pain theraphy from the hospital. Innovation does not only affect on adults, and even younger people. On the other hand, first significant of positive aspects is technology can foster everyone can access numerous amounts of information through online platforms, which many can learn something that they want to know and study. Nowadays, many easily search knowledges on social media or online websites. For instance, when I was younger around 15 years ago, Google is that not developing like today are harder to find some informations. However, search engine combines with AI that be significant simple when compared with before. It makes most of people that have phones with internet can look into enomous venomous contents in the world by fingertips. In the conclusion, I argue that technological development harms to users in many ways; nevertheless, they can support their education and knowledge for humanity. This enhancement is positive points higher than negative points for overall.