In some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

Health and fitness are the first and foremost responsibilities, every individual should take care of. I strongly believe that, little exercise and a controlled amount of diet can help in the rising problem of, increasing weight. To commence with, I will let know some of the major causes for this issue. First of all, consuming junk food from outside can be very bad for the health as it contains a lot of saturated fats and lipids, which will make you obese and feel lethargic within some time. Furthermore, not exercising for at least 3-4 times a week and simply sitting in one place is the other reason for increased weight. In my opinion, this issue can be solved by following a few ways. At first, doing cardio in any form, for example - running, jogging, cycling, or playing any sport is the most essential part. As a result, it removes excess calories from our body. Therefore, it helps in feel more energetic, active and focused. Second, having a healthy and nutritious diet in a controlled manner is necessary for every human being of any age. Half of the health problems can be solved by practising this habit. Vegetables such as brocolli, spinach, and cilantro are rich in nutrition. Therefore, following a healthy diet intake can helps in increasing the metabolism of our body and provide energy to perform day-to-dayday activities. To sum it up, I want to awaken the citizens of the country to incorporate healthy habits and regular exercise in their day-to-dayday lives. However, never let bad health or increased weight be ahurdle hurdle in your life at any stage.