Some people think that it is a good idea to sociallise with work collegues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it is important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing spare time with work-mates seems to be an amazing way to create a great enviroment at the office. However, some indivduals mind differently, they claim that it is from high relevance to keep personal life separete from work place. In my opinnion, sociallizing with our professional partners could have many benefits. On the one hand, using our free time to interact with our collegues in more distended situations, promotes a healthy relationship between pairs. Additionally, these instances improve the cohesion of the work-team. For example there are many compannies that organice organic monthly barbecues for their employees. Therefore, values such as parthnership partnerships are instaured installed on the group. On the other hand, there are those who profundly proudly believe that it is very important to mantain working life separeted separate from social life. The fundamental reason of this mindset is the fact that there are huge chances to continue discussing working issues during this sort of activities. From my point of view, having spaces to connect with people from our job is an essential, afterall, our work is like our second house, then our workmates act as well as a second family. To conclude, both views have their point. Nevertheless, what preocupais to those who are against the development of friendship at office can be eassiley solved by the stablishment of rules that reduce the chance of talking about work during leisute activities.