Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing sof skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Achieving success, in form of landing at a good job is a real difficult task these days. Every other individual have a concern that, after my higher studies will I be able to get a good job opportunity or not? Some people have a perspective that, gaining experience and developing soft skills is the most appropriate way to get a good job while, others have a view that, completing university education is better alternative. This essay talks about both the sides. To commence with, there are are several reasons that bolster my opinion. First of all, if you have a good amount of experience in your respective job field then it will surely enable you to land at a better job role because, you have gained in-field knowledge whilst working for any organization. Furthermore, experience also taught us the several challenges, that one face in its respective job field. Therefore, working for any firm makes you industry ready and you can handle all the complex task for for your future company and proves to be an valuable employee. On the other hand, people think that completing university education, for example - masters / doctorate and PHD enables you to land in a better career. In my opinion, it will surely led you in making a good network of people. Second, talent hunt events and meetings let you to gain confidence among a group of people. To sum it up, I believe that both the ways are having their own perks in subject to, get a good job and excel in that particular role.