In today’s time, the internet is making it easy to study online from home. So prefer online courses to study and they think its better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the technology of the internet has so significant in helping a lot of people easily to learn at the house. this essay will discuss some people who believe online training is better and more convenient. The other hand argued that classroom education is highly better. From my perspective, recently in the modern era, a variety of societies advocate that learning via the internet is essential. Due to this, is more simple and comfortable to learn anything. For example, they can learn on Google, YouTube, Chatgpt and other websites. The internet helps full to human activity in this era. So that is why, many of the University have Lab computers to improve their students' using the Internet in the future. Besides, the learners are fun and relaxed and utilize the technology to do homework. On the other hand, believe that most prefer classroom education as more effective than studying on the Internet because the students can be focused on their subject and they also can quickly grow their knowledge by studying together in the classroom with a teacher, Moreover, tutor also can directly supervise the young people, it is being good merit for them to focus first to reach their future. In conclusion, studying with the internet is based on their educators, owing to, if they using the internet for focus study I think is really good. But, if they use the internet to open bad websites or just play games I think they cannot improve their subject or gain more knowledge, and for the young community to learn together in the classroom I think it is nice and the teachers should not forget to teach them with the technology, because it is so vital for their future to explore the word.