Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say that nowadays, this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some people have opinions about getting a university education is the most effective route to achieving success in life. However other people think there is not correct anymore.In my opinion, Nowadays the practical experiences and problem-solve Change the form of the verb problem-solving show examples skills also is the most effective to help public to make success in life, in this essey will explain further. On the one hand, many people think Some people believe that the best effective way to succeed in life is through university education, because achieving life success requires comprehensive skills such as professional work skills and communication skills. In the past society, the study from college enabled individuals to acquire those professional skills. For instance, the grouping discussion of university studying could significantly the skills about how to communicate effectviely and learn to build team sprits as well as the specific industry knowledge which is required elements when people want to success on woking. Many international companies report large statistics form their human resource departments show that employees who had been engaged the grouping studying discussion when they are in university,it is a common phenomenon that university graduates have noticeably better performance than employees without higher educationa. On the other hand, a rigorous education is essential. However today, our industries are developed, with the fast-paced society; as a result, if people want to get successful in life or work, it also must acquire practical experience and the ability to tackle complex situations. Studying at university may not be the best way to get those skills while could learn from social practice or technical institution. For instance, some studies show that in China, most high school pupils do not consider going to an academy, but they decide to study in vocational school,especially someone want to work in hospital as a nurse or a doctor. because they can get skills in their schools with shorten period and get large practical internship to gain practical experience and tackle complicated situations before they go to hospital.and many hospitals want those students, which is beneficial for their work. In conclusion, In the past, most people believed that going to an educational institution was the best way to succeed. however, nowadays, because of industrial development, going to a university is an unnecessary thing. People have many choice to achieve success.