Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that in this modern world the communication is crucial in people's lives which has improved by the use of Internet. Many individuals as well as me believes that with the aid of technology they are connected together much easier than before. In this essay I will discuss the useful advantages of this new invention. To begin with, the society can conduct a call from different parts in the world. In other words, online zoom meeting is a great feature where employers could attend meetings, it is especially usefull for multi national companies or for workers who works remotely. Moreover, the communication became faster than before as people sends and recives notification at the same time. Furthermore, residents are holding their mobile phones all the time which allows them to check the leatest news of what is happeining even from different countries. In addition, one major benefit is that older individuals have the advantage to contact with their family members by using video calls or voice recods. Another point to consider, virtual communication has significantly improves people's social skills. For instance, a research proves that more than 50 percent of people with social instability were improved after experiencing the virtual therapies. In conclusion, despite the community having different points of view, in my opinion I consider that in this contemporary life people can stay connected as the Internet intended to enhance our quality of life.