Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the contemporary day, many animals have already gone extinct, while others have been warned to have a similar risk. Two significant causes came from over-hunting and also climate change, both of which contributed to the loss of biodiversity as well as negative efficiency to humans. These issues can be addressed by the government if they enact a sustainable approach, this can lead to the number of animals in danger being recovered. One of the principal reasons is the over-hunting tendency. Having been hunted for their financial valuation,especially their meat, a vast amount of rare animals ran up against death, even though the belief related to their magical valuation have not been proved by any scientific theories. For example, a vast amount of rhinos have been killed because many people believe their horns can reduce health issues. Therefore, the increase of over-hunting moves in tandem with the degradation of biodiversity. Another critical reason is climate change. Simply put, climate change or ruther is natural disaster acts as a deterrent against animal's life, destroying their fundamental base, putting a lot of animals in jeopardy. Needless to say, endangered animals run a higher risk of extinction. This concerns lead some special animals which used their material in medicine become disappear, further adversely affecting general citizens. To tackle these issues, the government should enact a sustainable approach. By using green energy and non- emission vehicles, the greenhouse effects can be ameliorated, yet, if people produce less gas emission, the climate change inclination can become better which can later positively affect biodiversity. Additionally, limiting the rate of hunting can phase out the extinction of endangered animals and help them to recover. Ultimately these strategies, endangered animals are conducive to get out of precarious situations and be likely to recover later, this can improve the variety of biodiversity and also help people in producing medicines. In conclusion,overhunting and climate change contribute to the problems in animal wildlife. If the government adopts a sustainable approach related to the environment, they can deter endangered animals from extinction and also lead them to recover their numbers..