the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Autonomic vehicles that were once the topic of a sci-fi film are now becoming a reality of our nearest future. Actually, there are many companies on the race to be the first to manufacture thouthands of these sort of transport. Therefore, sooner than later the individuals who travel inside cars, buses and trucks will be just riders. There are many advantages coming up from this technologies. Nevertheless, some minor disadvantages could appear aswell. To begin with, there is a high probability that traffic incidents because of human error would be reduced tremendously. Aditionally, these driverless mobile systems could permit that risky tasks, like mining underground, become safer for humans who can supervise the assignment from a secure position. To illustrate, instead of sending humans to Mars, nowadays, robots are sent to the red planet surface. Thus, individuals comand commend the machines from a spaceship in orbit. However, there are a reduced number of disadvantages from Autonomous vehicles. One of them is that some employments will be lost. In consequence, governments, enterprises and workers must unite efforts to find a suitable solution for this issue. Another fact that needs to be aborded, is the connetion required from these transports to achieve their prupose. For example, if there was an internet shut down the whole logistic and transport system would fail. To conclude, it is true that our life will be simplier and smarter thanks to this new technology. Nevertheless, there are a few but critical things which may be solved before the complete transition to this new way of mobility.