In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary day, there is an increase of a large number of people who have been suffering from stress. Two significant causes are a large amount of work and also society pressure, both of which contribute to mental issues as well as anxious feelings. Addressing these issues by giving a sustainable approach such as working time limitation can lead those who were in stress condition to feel better. One of the principal causes of this modern problem is an enormous rate of work. Having worked in a long period of day with so many work missions can act as a deterrent for workers to relax and refill their energy. This propensity is vulnerable to their mental health, getting rid of their spirit valuation and putting them in jeopardy. Needless to say, they face many trials and tribulations which is a precondition of stress. Therefore the large amount of work contributes to mental health and adverse feelings for workers, leading them to live stressfully under circumstances Another cause of this negative problem came from social pressure. Simply put, in today, the development of social media move in tandem with the online bias, this mean that each of general dweller need to encounter with a vast amount of comparison from others related to their ability and behaviors, this is come from an over success of some people in internet who were just in young age. Indeed, this creates a social pressure for each individual, therefore leading them to run up against low valuation feelings, making them extra-nervous and over-anxious. However, these problems can be tackled if the government enact a sustainable approach regarding time limitation. If each company can guarantee the working time, workers will have enough time for relaxing and balancing their life, this can lead them to decrease stress and refill their energy. Additionally, by giving dwellers a mental approach, this can explain further for citizens about their role, thanking them for their work that the manufacture has been developing, yet, with this approach, each worker would feel they have their own valuations, phase in their mental health. Ultimately, these strategies can create better feelings for the populace, contributing to a non stressful environment, improving the mental health of each person. In Conclusion, both an enormous amount of work and social pressure contribute significantly to the suffering from stress inclination. If government publish a sustainable approach related to time limitation and mental supports, they can help people reduce their anxious feelings and ameliorate their stress conditions