Many people think that money is the best gift to give a teenager, but others disagree. Discuss bot the views and give your opinion including relevant examples.

These days some people argued if it was the money is the best gift to give a teenager, whille others do not agree with them, I believe the best present to any one that you do not know them much is the money, in this essay we will discuss both veiws and I will share my opinion about it inclouded some examples. On one hand, many people sees that a cash is the best present to a teenager this mean that, you gave them a freedom to pay the stuff they need for example, if she was a girl she would pay a makeup, and if he was a boy he probbly going to pay a toy or something similar to it. On the other hand, a lot of people prefer to bring a specifec thing as a gift, it is a meaningful someting to them like I do, In addition to be more clear when I want to mak some one happy I most likely looking for the stuff that makes them smaile and pay it for them, To wrap up, from my point of veiw giving cash as a gift would be the safeist thing to do if you do not know the person will, but if you know them I would recomend you to bring the things they love as a gift.