People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungie jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

Some People Think that rescue workers shouldn't risk their lives to the people who's doing dnagerous sport like bungie jumping and scuba diving and they should hold the countability for their actions. I fully agree,Because these people are doing it while knowing there's a possibility that they might hurt themselfs while doing, Moreover they know they are putting others lives at danger and there's a chance that the rescuer might get hurt or even die at the worst case scenario. On the other hand, People who's doing these kind of sports are not putting the possibility of calling a rescuer in mind, However Doing these kinds of dangerous actions and calling it sport triggers so many people including me, For example if someone got hurt while doing scuba diving will he be feeling some sort accountbility for risking he's life?, I think the answer is no because a lots of them thinks that it's part of the learing cycle and there's nothing serious about it Although, They are putting innocent lives on risk and danger for no reason just to satisfy their feeling, It's insane to me, Like didn't they think about the others while doing these kinds of sports about how will they affect themselves and others. In conclusion, The thought of not helping them at all is kinda inasne inane but justifiable doing these kinds of sports that could cause them their live or the possibility of hurting other or causing them there lives while they trying to help them is the main reason why so many people thin that the rescuer shouldn't interfere.