Some people claim that it is acceptance to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is many people think that useing animals, (like mouses) in medical research for benefit of human beings are equal, while others argue that it is wrong. I will give my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, the problm is useing animals are not just for medical research, it is way more than that. For example, the makeup brands usually useing animals to improve thier products. Secondly, there are many ways to be sure about the medical stuff, becouse they already hved history of researchs that was using animals, and I think that is will lead them to the same results. For example, 60% from medical researchs researchers researches were end at the same results, as the Medknow said. Now days, doctors are able to use many things and many ways to impact the medical research, we are in 2025 and there is many solutions. For example, with the AI technology, we can improve many medical research, if we development the AI technology to help us with the research we need. In the conclusion, animals also souls, and it is not equal for them to be used by humans on this way, they also have feelings, we are not God, and we can not decide there path of living and death. To sum up, I do not agree with people think that useing animals, in medical research for benefit of human beings are equal, and iI see it worng working.