In many countries, people are increasingly relying on technology for their daily tasks, from communication to shopping. Does it have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role in day-to-day life. In so many nations, the population depends too much on science and technology for their daily activities. Relying on technology is more advantageous than disadvantages. Online shopping makes life easy and communication via technology it can save precious time for humans. The great benefit of science and technology is it can save us valuable time using these features. We can do online shopping via the Internet and also we can avoid visiting stores by checking descriptions of products online. With the use of this, we can avoid some places where we can talk through a call or video chat. That time is saved by using technology we can spend with family and friends. It can also create memories. For example, one of my friends wanted to buy his car tyre, he was looking everywhere but he was unable to find it in all the local stores. Then he checked on the Internet and from one website, he managed to find that and get it delivered. The downside of not using technology for shopping is people end up paying high prices in local supermarkets and avoiding technology can put humans in big trouble. In the local market, products are generally expensive. In some countries, people not use online shopping apps and they prefer to go to shop and buy products from there. Old people who don’t know how to call via the Internet, suffer too much to meet their loved ones. For instance, my grandmother, doesn’t know how to use the Internet so she goes to the supermarket for vegetables and buys it from there. And while I compare prices she ended up paying more money than online. In conclusion, using online platforms for shopping & calling makes our lives easy and very less stressful. Avoiding such platforms can make our lives hard and give us more work in daily life.