Nowadays, academic institution apply crucial concept in educating it's student. People view that collage have to provide strong practical training instead of prioritizing theories. This statement is in line with my idea. This essay will discuss some reason and argument including the student understanding, learning process and learning time.

Universitas have to provide theoritical practical practice since it has many advantages for students. Students can easly understand when they do practice direct. Direct training allows them to experience the process in gaining skills. For instance, students can learn long internship in the hotel, affices office affixes, etc. Additionaly, students can remember their experiences when they do direct training a company. Moreover, direct training is a short cut in mastering a skill. Another reason is, the students who experience direct practice will increase their self confidence through intensive training moreover direct experience and the challenges that may on facing. Biseds, student can prepare for their career in the future based on their skills. Student can also gain better hands-on experience and social skills. For example, student can work in grups, which help them develop social, comunication, and homwork skills. On the other hand, training creates higher error rates as it is a practical activity. Student are more prone to making mistakes, especially if they are still in the learning phase. While this can be a part of the learning process, if there is inaduquate supervision, these mistakes could have negative consequences. In conclusion, educational institutions must continue to strive to improve the quality of education by applying relevant and effective concepts, and paying attention to the needs and abilities of students.