Write an essay about Cloud seeding? •What is cloudseeding? •What are its positives and negatives? •Why does UAE need it?

The UAE being an arid region, faces challenges like water scarcity, high temperatures and desertification, that need sustainable solutions. however the country is taking proactive steps that showed its efficiently effeciencly recently, which is cloud seeding, we'll know more about this process and the pros and cons of this trend clouds are made up from tiny water droplets that foorm when water vapor in the atmosphere cools and the condenses around a tiny particle of dust or salt floating in the air, without this particle known as condensaton or ice nuclei, rain drops or precipitation cannot form. cloud seeding is a weather modificaton technique the improves a cloud's ability to produce rain by introducing this tiny ice nuclei. cloud seeding may bring ever more life to the region, due to the increasing precipitation, this fights droughts and enable farmers grow more crops, preventing famine in the future, leading to a regulated weather system, allowing a predicable harvest, which improves the country economy and sustainability and self-sufficienty self-sufficiently self-sufficient, which comes to a biger image and inreaces increase tourism, studies showed that, developing countries icreased green spaces by 10% each year after appling cloud seeding technology which promoted success in different fields. however, everything got some drawbacks in away, unfortunately, cloud seeding uses chemicals which could be harmful to the enviroments which might cause resiperatory diseases, besides, this operation costs tons of money that only growing countries can do it, and it might affect the economy if its unstable, moreover it creates an unbalanced ecosystem to many animals that is used to the current local weather, which leads to a chaos in their system, recent servies showed that many types of birds are moving to different countries than their original homes because of cloud seeding leeding to an empty wildlife. finally, it is important to face problems with different strategic solutions to ensure a more greeny balanced environment that is able to sustain.