In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In recent years, most of the tutees prefer to study abroad as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to their native country. In my opinion, although it is beneficial for getting new skills and earning money, but there are a lot of difficulties for facing such as lonelyness and medical issues. I will discuss my points in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the predominent prominent advantage of this, pupils can get international exposer by interacting with multiculture people the can learn about their culture, taste and langagues. Which can make their communication skills stronge. However, tutees can do part-time jobs with their study. Which helps them to earn money so they can bear their expenses ownself without putting bunden on their parents. For example, my sister is living in london. She is doing twenty hours job along with her study. Not only she utilize her moeny on her also she send many to parents for family support. On the other hand, survival in other countries is very difficult for alone student because they are fully busy on the week. Doing jobs, study and their household chores makes them tired and nobody there for their take care in the difficult time. Futhermore, their medicial system is not good. if any person have any health issues then they get doctor's appointment after a month. In many places they harrash the patient. For example, an article was publised by 'The Tribune' in 2023 which disclosed that most of the foreigner citizens face heart and diabatic diseases in the united states. To recapitulate, i would reckon that, learners should adopt sagacious approach towards the internatinal education by taking their drawbacks into consideration to gain the holistic growth in all walks of life.