Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that rivalry with one another can be a benefecial attitude in school, the workplace, and daily life, while others believe that people would do better if try to collaborate more instead of working individually. In this essay, i will explain both these views and give my opinion. To begin with, competitive environment is necesseray in the education system, especially from the early years of schooling. For example, schools that promote academic competition tend to produce students with excellent achievement and bright future. If there is no Compete against each other in school, students tend to be lack motivation. Additionally, this attitude can affect for a long term particularly when they are looking for a job, because, recently corporate needed the employees who posses this attitude to compete with other corporate for sustain. On the other hand, People argue that working together is better rather than complete the task individually. In addition, doing the job is easier to finish when people help each other. For instance, in a company that sells product, sales team gain more revenue if they offer items collboratively rather than relying on a single salesperson. Moreover, Having an excessively competitive attitude can affect their mental health such as depression when they lose in competition even minor competitons. In conclusion, There are two different views regarding having competitive attitude, while others prefer that people working together is more beneficial. In my opinion, being competitive can be a positive trait because it can motivate people to achieve greater goals, but this behaviour may be disavantageous us when people are overly focused on winning in every situation.