People aim to achieve a balance between their work and personal life, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem ? How to overcome it?

It is true that in the contemporary era, although masses try to make a balance in relation to their personal as well as their professional life, only few could achieve this target. While their are certain underlying reasons associated with this happing, i would argue that these colud be easily ameliorated by applying viable solutions. Regards causes, health condition of a person will be the primary reason, which creates this problem. if working person suffered from any chronic disorder, it is certain that this person is unable concentrate on their office work and even on their household tasks. Second reason can be the family issues. In some families when any person could commit a crime or do ilegal thing, then this would halt the whole family's progress. There have been multiple instances which have prooved that when the head of a house does bad things, then the complete family would suffer. Regards solutions, workholic people should eat healthy diet. By dint of eating a balanced dietwhuch composed of essential nutrients such as minerals, carbohydrates, proteins, vitamins and fibres, an individual will stay fit as a fiddle. based the war aside my will as a result, they concentratemore on their job. Nextly, people have to a proper schooling. By having appropriate education which paves the way to teach basic knowledge of morals and ethics, people colud become a better burson of themselves. This helps to make a balance in person's life. An article was published in "the Tribune" where it mentioned that by providing education to a bad person of house, their present generation able to focus more on their carrer as well as their house life. In conclusion, despite having issues such as: poor health and family disbalance, this essay highlighted some pragmatic ways to curb these issues are twofold: nutrients complete meal and basic education.