Online education is as effective as traditional classroom learning. Do you agree or this agree?

Many people are of the belief that the efficiency of online-based learning is the same as its offline counterpart. While this view is justifiable, I still oppose it by giving the following explanation. Admittedly, those who believe that distance learning runs as effectively as traditional learning may have several arguments. The first reason for this is that virtual classroom offers flexibility and accessibility. This could be explained that students may attend online classrooms from any location, making education accessible to those regardless of geographical or physical constraints. Another argument is that internet-based learning is associated with being environmentally friendly. This will decrease the reliance on paper materials, contributing to reducing potential threats such as deforestation and waste. Nevertheless., I would argue that online education is not actually beneficial to some extent. Chief among these is that students have an inclination to witness the lack of face-to-face interactions. As a result, they will suffer from the feeling of isolation due to the absence of their peers and instructors, thereby hindering them from the development of essential social and communication skills. Another point to make is the increased susceptibility to distractions. Such diversion will take place in settings with the external disturbance such as household noise,social media and constructions,for it may divert leaner's attention and adversely affect their self-discipline. In conclusion, it is undeniable that online learning is as effective as traditional classrooms because of its convenience and clean environments. However, I do not support this view due to its distractions and a sense of loneliness.