When a country develops its technology,the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

Nowdays, traditional values are going to disappear, due to the development of technical sector. I am partilly agree with this statement. I will discuss my view points in subsequent paragarphs. As far as my views are concerned, i believe that, in ancient times, people are doing stitching, embroidery sort of things by hand, but technology provide the advance machines. Those are done this work with less time resulting to make their work easy. Additionally, due to the technical development, individuals are busy in their work. They have no time to spend with their families. Which makes their relations weaken. For example, in my friend's family eating dinner together by sitting on the surface, because in oldest time people usually believe that it is beneficial for health to eating food byitting on floor with family. On the other hand, many proponents reserve traditional things save for cultural history. Which became a source of income for them by showing those things in different exhibitions. Further more, traditional skills are crucial for those persons, those are technically inllitrate. They can earn their bread and butter in traditional fields such as agriculture. For instance, an article was published by 'The Tribune' in 2012, which disclosed that 25% economy had been increased by the tourism, in japan. Specially on traditional places by exploring the ancient things. In conclusion, Although traditional values are replaced by technology, but it is precious for those people, who are uneducated and technically illitrate.