Some peoplee think that students in single-sex schools perform better academically.Others, however, believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adult life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays edacation is one of the most important tupics these days, however some people think that mixd schools has a better impact on kids and will provied them good social skills more than the single-sex schools, while others believe that students who studies in girls or boys schools they have a higher academic perfoms, which I agree with them. First thing first, many people think that kids who used to go to school that has boys and girls at the same time, they will get a strong skills for adult life, this means that, thoes children will learn how to act with the other gendaer such as, the boys will learn how to talk, play and even fight with the girls. while on the other hand some people believe that, keeping the kids in sapraited schools will have a stronger effect on their academic results, according to a recent study shows that 14% of children performing better in singel-sex schools. From my point of view I believe the schools that has only girls, or only boys givs a stronger grades results. Finally, some of the soucity argue that mixd schools are better becues it is provide the children with more skills, whill others believe that the schools that has only one gendare it givs give a better grades results which I think it is right.