In some countries, parents want their children to focus on their studies only. Because of this, many young people do not get their first job until after college. In other countries, many children get their first part-time job while still in high school. Which approach do you think is better? Why?

Many people think focusing on studying is a better way to develop ourselves faster,and from my point of view,I see that's not good enough to enhance your career and gain a lot of experience, However,if you regulate your time and job beside studying that might give you a lot of benefits, on the other hand,that could also make you an independent person who can usually get everything easily,without relying on someone else. To be honest,getting a job offer is very important for everyone,citizens have to work to pay for their studies and tuition,or at least to help their parents pay their taxes,from my own experience,I used to work part-time in a supermarket when I was in Secondary school level to get my special needs and leave out some money for building my own project, above all,my main goal was not only to get money but to improve my skills and learn how to invest my time and effort to get a perfect future for myself and my family too. In many countries,you will find young teenagers who are trying to effort during their studying period, in addition,they are seeking to build themselves and become a better generation worldwide. I disagree with working after a graduation journey because you might miss important things which are essential for your career,many relatives are forcing their children to focus on their studies only to get higher scores,and that could lead to many repercussions. In conclusion,in this developing era,the majority of companies need a person with a large number of skills instead of considering his qualifications only,because they need a resilient employer who can handle problems on his own.