Very few school children learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as a part of school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

Financial awaraness in children is less prominante in schools and it is crucial skills for daily life basis. Educate this skills at young age should be sustainable in school guidelines. I completely agree with this view because this will enhence more independence in children and promote high-self esteem with confedence which have a positive impact on child personality. To educate children on how to save money they need better incentives firstly from parents and teachers at school to encurage them to be more consistent and didecate dedicate. Moreover, this enhence their mental development and life skills overall. For example,they can easily lauche small business like online shopes at small age becuse they have a financial awareness. Also the financial subjects in schools curriculums protect them from financially crisis and challanges in the future and prepare them for adult life. Furthermore, they can deal with life obsticals create innovative solutions. For inctanse, ther are multiaple researches about how this subject affect brain development and mental capacity in children in the KSA. In coclusion, financial subjects in schools curriculums have a huge impact on children from mental and behaviour aspect. and play a key role in their future personalty and financial mindsets.