In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem?

In a lot of countries, childhood obesity is a huge growing problem, in this essay i will discuss the reasons for this, and what we can do about it. First, in my opinion, there are 2 main reasons why obesity is growing in children, the first one is in these days young people do not do a lot of outside activites like in the past, for example, play football, insted of that now they play video games and they do not move their bodies, and they do not extrsce, and the other reason is kids now eat a lot of unhealthy food like junk food and only this habit can duo to a huge obesity problem especially for the young people. Secondly, the things that parents and governments can do first thing that pearnts can do is to watch their kids, for example, see what he is eating and plan to correct his eating habits like add more healty food in their eating schedule and encourage them to extrsice more and play outside, but for governments i thinks the only thing that they can do is add more classes about health and how important it is to watch your wight and add more extrsice calsses. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question but I give the two main reasons and discuss it that is the first reason is kids now do not move their bodies and their eating habits are unhealthy, and give what can the governments and parents can do about this like watch their children and give more class about health importance in schools.