At the present time, the popuation of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the public of some nations contains a relatively huge number of youngsters, comparatively with the count of old generation. This situation comes with both merits and demerits but youth gives more benefits rather than retired people. I am going to discuss this statement along with pros and cons in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the country's economic status grows day by day. In other words, young people contribute a lot to boost the financial status of the world. They are more risk-taker and start new national and international business without thinking about the negative part of them. For instance, British Oxford university showed that China got a first position in high-ranked businesses because they have 81% young population. In addition with this, advanced technical inventions have been gifted by teenagers. To explain that, they have a good command of knowledge about technical appliances and how to use them. That is why a person lives a smooth and comfortable life. Robots, washing machines, mobile phones, and the internet all are given by young people's efforts. On the flip side, people can not ignore their elderly's sacrifies. Now most of the people are connected with their roots due to the old generation. This is the reason, they know about culture, values, beliefs, and customs. Both things are very important to live life perfectly. In conclusion, both groups hold equal advantages and disadvantages. There should be equal balance in both of them to spend qualitative and quantitaive life.