Some people think that current environmental issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by the government, while others believe that these problems can only be tackled by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

،Nowadays, environmental problems are increasing rapidly, starting from global warming to floodings and other phenomenens that pose a threat to the well-being of our planet. Therefore, poeple argue about who is the responsible of dealing with this issue and Some think that it is the government duity to takle it, while others think that it can be only handeled by indiviuals. In my view I belief that both should unite togeather. To begin with, some people think that the government has to solve this problem since it is in status that allows to make a significant impact. For instance, government can helps saving the environment by restricting poaching and deforstation, which considers two of the main factors that harming the biodiversity and ecological balance. On the other hand, others claim that everyone take responsebility of their actions and that no one can save the environment but them by replacing the useage of plastic by environmentally friendly materials. In addition, everybody must reduce the consumption of water and start purchasing devices that work by solar energy. In my opinion, I believe that both parties should collab to face this issue, as it can’t be addressed without a combination of self-awarnece and interferance of impactful authoreties. In conclusion, government should take measures and start an action to limit the causes of environmental disasters, whilst every person have to contribute in this process, because working togeather is more efficient.