In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or mall to do their shopping. is it a positive or a negative development?

In the present world, many People enjoy shopping and they love to explore new shops to buy From every time they go shopping.So that customers travel to large mall to do their shopping. As a result of this, many small local shops have closed because no one visit them anymore.From my perspective, shopping centers are both positive and negative development. In this essay, I will explain my reasons. To begin with, large malls have become a significant improvement. Due to the huge size of the shopping there are enormous shops inside, that offers many jobs apportunities for residents which lead to reduce the rate of unemployment. However, having every needs in one place is so comfortable for customers, For example, if they are a Family and each member wants to buy something diffrent like clathes, Skincare products or even books, they don't have to go to various places to find their needs. So that many peopl travel to do shopping in big malls, as they can save their time and effort. On the other hand, these kind of development could has a negabive Impact on local shops and small bussnisses while big malls do not give them a chance to improve,even with their costly price Alought local shops are more affordable and have a high quality matirals, many individuals still prefer malls because of their look and the vibe they have. Consequantly, many small local shops have closed, which can lead to spread the poverty among people. To sum up, the improvement of shopping centers have both negative and positive effect, and it depends on if you are the one who buy or sell. In my opinion, the advantages outweight the drawbacks, when it comes to me as a custumer.