In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most nations, juveniles are facing multifarious problems of gaining weight and health issues. Few masses think that the government has the accountability to overcome this barrier. I partially agree with the given notion because there are various other ways which are very helpful to control this type of problem. I am going to discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the government needs to set age limitations to buy something at all stores. In other words, a child should not be allowed to purchase any fatty and oily materials before the age of 10 because his digestive system is immature and he can not digest this kind of food. It directly leads the cardiac ailments and fat deposition in major organs. Moreover, the authority should organize seminars and webinars to create awareness among children about normal body mass index and ways to control their weight. Furthermore, leaflets are the best way to improve their knowledge and clear doubts. On the flip side, a diet menu should be chosen by children's parents. To explain that, guardians have to set the timing of all meals and what have to eat for their infant. Moreover, most health issues occur due to eat food at the wrong time like skip breakfast and eat brunch. Last but not least, nutrition subject should added in the school curriculum. That is why, the teacher can easily educate their schoolers about what is a nutritious diet and how they can fulfill their diet with all required vitamins and minerals. It is the best step towards a healthy and happy life. In conclusion, unhealthy people are very dangerous for our country. This problem should be sought out at the first step. It is group work even a single person or organization can not overcome it.