Some people are making new friends by using socializing network websites and internet chat rooms.Some people say that this is a good thing.Others say that people should make new friends by face to face chat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely known that networks plays a significant role in our lives. This essay will explore the main aspects of making friends online or face to face, and provide a clear overview. One of the most important points to consider is that, there is many ways to expand your communaty, some people prefer the traditional way and love having friends after facing them face to fac, and all of that becoause of thet do not trust people online which means they like to see them first, talking with them, after that they will become friends. On the other hand, online friendship using ocializing network websites and internet chat rooms could be a way to expand your relationships, which some people believe it is a good way to meat new people and learn from them. However from my point of view, I agree with them, makeing friends using the network to will give you many things to learn and explore, moreovere there is a recent studies have shown that 12% of people prefer to use internet to creat relationships. In conclusion, it is clear that some dud prefer to talk with new person in the real life, while others love to know them using platforms, and i strongly agree with them.