Despite health warning,a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world.Why should we be concerned about this ?What solutions would you suggest?

In today`s era, young people have smoking addiction which is bad for health of an individual. This problem is everywhere in all the countries of the world. In my opinion, the problem is because the addiction and passion of the people, while solution is they have to control their addiction and government should increase tax on smoking products and need to stop advertisement of this products. To begin with, tabaco can cause serious health issues, same as cancer and diabities, by smoking can easily invite this kind of deises. Tabaco can harm so badly in human body, this can lead to death. Furthermore, population is now addicted with this kind of addictions, and also people smoking to show their passion to others, this can lead to danger in the end. People are learn smoking from family and friends, so they don`t need to promote with friends. For example, reseach of university of New York says that, all the younger learn smoking from their friends and family. In order to stop this, people should understand disadvantages of smoking by self, and governmnet should play their role. Ministry can put restiction restrictions on this kind of products, as they can restrict adverstiement advertisements, in order to to promoting to children`s and younger. Although, authorities can increse tax on smoking products, to keep it away from people. Moreover, person can try nicotine alternatives to reduce their craving for smoking and tabaco. For Instance, Ministry of United Kingdom applied, seventy percentage added tax on tabaco products, to keep it away from citizens. In conclusion, public has to avoid such products, and need to control their craving towards this. Also ministry have to increase tax and need to stop promoting this from advertisement.