An increasing number of people decide to learn a foreign language. What is the most difficult part when learning a foreign language? How can the learner overcome these difficulties?

These days, large number of individuals are highly influenced by foreign language. As a result they choose to learn second language. The most challenging obstacle occurred in learning different language is complexity inn vocabulary and pronunciation; however, certain website can help, aspirants can enrol in designated institutions to comprehend additional language and consistency. One of the main issue why aspirants find foreign language challenging is high level vocabulary. That is to say, majority if individual only learn their own language from school time. As a result, they are not familiar with the words that are being used so they find it hard to understand different language. In addition, due to lack of exposure to certain cultures and nations individual are not aware of how the particular word sounds so that leads to mispernunciation. For example, many Indians while speaking english use ‘r’ and ‘I’ word inappropriately which sounds bit harsh. Nevertheless, this predicament can be resolved by taking lessons from certain language centres. In other words, there are many private centres who offers coaching to people who need assistance in learning.To exemplify, A study published in express journal revealed that approximately 45% Indian students learned French language from institutes because of increasing demand of employees with French language in various countries. Moreover, various websites like chatgpt, writing 9 and others help to practice and also provide appripriate feedback. Lastly, consistency is the key to achieve any objective in life. Therefore, If the person is dedicated, perservant and consistence in nature then become proficient is easier. In conclusion, although pronunciation and vocabulary present significant challenges in learning a foreign language, they can be successfully addressed through a combination of modern tools, consistent practice, and exposure to real-life language use. With determination and the right methods, anyone can become proficient in a new language.