Details of politician's privte lives should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree od disagree?

There is no denying the fact that politicians personal lives should not disclose in different media platforms. While it is a commonly held belief that it is a good idea to have news and reports about politicians ' lives, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion. I consider that their lives should be protected. To begin with, it is a fundamental right for people in general to have privacy. In other words, it is crucial that every human being have their own lives without intervence from the others. In addition, nowadays we live in a massive digital container where every news and detail on the social media. For example, we barely see no one without access or have a social media accout where they follow everything about everyone including celebarties and politicians. Another point to consider, by sharing famous people's and politicians ' lives we invade their world. It is possible to say that, we will get access to a very sensitve information about their families which will they not be safe and will feel insecure. It is also possible to say that, some individuals like the idea of spying and to know every detail about famous people, especially politicians. For instance, i saw once on the Gurdian's website an article about how people enjoy to track and follow every tiny details of politicians ' lives and seeing how they live. In conclusion, despite the existance of different views, I believe that we should protect politicians ' lives and not to share any part of their lives and put very restricted measurements for those who publish any news about them.