Some People think that exercice is the Key to health, white others feel that having a balanced diet is more imrortant. Discuss both sides an give your opinion

It is undoubtedly true that health is wealth. Nowadays, people consider different methods such as a proper diet and exercise to stay healthy. According to me, there should be a balance between both diet and exercise, and to achieve a better fitness level, people need to focus on both equally. In this essay, I will elaborate both views of healthy diet and physical work to achieve good health. To begin with, in today's hectic life humans are trying to find a convenient way to stay healthy that could save their time and easily fit in their regular schedule. Preparing a good meal is considered as a good option that provides an abundance of nutrients and minerals which are crucial for the body to function properly that cannot be obtained by exercise only. Moreover, if people focus only on physical work, not on good food could lead to many diseases such as fluctuations in blood pressure. On the other hand, exercise plays a vital role in digestion of the food., as well as it helps to maintain a healthy weight and reduce the risk of chronic diseases such as heart attack and diabetes. In addition, it helps to refresh the mind and improves mental health by reducing stress and anxiety and improves the mood. Moreover, regular exercise improves the gut health, also it leads to sweating that removes all the toxins from the body. Furthermore, it helps to achieve a good body figure that makes people look healthy and attractive. To put it in a nutshell, it is mandatory to exercise and include a good diet in your everyday schedule to live a long and healthy life.